Academic Writing Assignment

Peer Review of Academic Writing

Graded Copy

Final Copy

Having everyone in the group edit the paper was a challenge. At least two of us had different opinions on what should be done grammatically, and it was difficult to decide who was right. The peer reviews were also helpful in making sure that our sentences flowed well. When I read the graded copy, I noticed that there were a lot of little grammar issues that all three of us overlooked. This made me realize how easy it is to make simple mistakes. When I revised this and wrote my other papers, I made sure to be more attentive with the grammar I used.

Leave a Reply

