Informative Writing Assignment

Graded Copy

Final Copy

I realized through the edited copy that I was not consistent in the type of gun law that went into effect this past August. I made a few simple mistakes that resulted from not paying enough attention during my writing and when I was reviewing it. Now that the edits have been made, the assignment flows better than it does in the graded copy. Knowing when to capitalize things like “senate” and “federal” was something I struggled with. I now have a better understanding of this.

Leave a Reply

